RSS Feed


This is a list of the observed holidays and breaks in which no lessons will be taught during 2018. These dates the school will be closed.

Monday, January 1- Saturday, January 6, 2018, Winter Break/New Year’s Observation

Saturday, May 16-Monday, May 28, 2018, Memorial Day Weekend

Saturday, September 1-Monday, September 3, 2018, Labor Day Weekend

Monday, November 19-Saturday, November 24, 2018, Thanksgiving Week

Saturday, December 22, 2018- Saturday, January 5, 2019, Winter Break

%d bloggers like this: